Skip to content , Skip to navigation



 
Contacts

Our offices are located at:
49 Golden Drive, Bluegum Creek Estate, Morehill, Benoni, Gauteng, South Africa

Our postal address is:
Ferro Resonant Technologies (Pty) Ltd (T/A FerroTech)
PO Box 13984
Northmead 1511
South Africa

Contact details:
Telephone: +27 11 746 6800
Fax: +27 11 849 9510

Management:
Managing Director - Kevin Norris- kevin.norris@ferrotech.co.za
Operations Director - Marco da Silva- marco.dasilva@ferrotech.co.za

Admin and Finance:
Admin Manager - Angela Norris- angela.norris@ferrotech.co.za
Ass Admin Manager- Judith Manhando- judith.manhando@ferrotech.co.za

Human Resources- Alet Puchert- alet.puchert@ferrotech.co.za

Reception- Nelmarie Senekal- nelmarie@ferrotech.co.za


Sales Team:
Senior Sales Executive- Sean Norris- sean.norris@ferrotech.co.za
Sales Executive- Tony Kuhn- tony.kuhn@ferrotech.co.za

Sales Executive- Natalie de Franca- natalie@ferrotech.co.za

Purchasing and Logistics:
Procurement Manager - Lizelle Behrendt - Lizelle.behrendt@ferrotech.co.za

 

Technical:
Service Engineer: Jaco Neuhoff- jaco.neuhoff@ferrotech.co.za


Email us:
To email us with an enquiry or order - sean.norris@ferrotech.co.za

tony.kuhn@ferrotech.co.za

natalie@ferrotech.co.za